Filter by location: Canada

  • Live

    • Race Day 124 September10:00 EDT
    • Race Day 225 September10:00 EDT
  • Delayed Broadcast

    • Race Day 128 September7pm EDT | 6pm CDT | 4pm PDT
    • Race Day 129 September10am EDT | 9am CDT | 7am PDT
    • Race Day 228 September8:30pm EDT | 7:30pm CDT | 5:30pm PDT
    • Race Day 230 September10am EDT | 9am CDT | 7am PDT
  • Live

    • Race Day 124 September10:00 EDT
    • Race Day 225 September10:00 EDT

    Live broadcast, replays and highlights available.

  • Live

    • Full Event24-25 SeptemberCheck local listings

    Real-time SailGP data and stats, plus live racing streams, on SailGP Insights, Powered by Oracle.

Please check this page regularly for updated broadcast information.

If your country isn't listed above, please find coverage on any of our channels below:
SailGP App - Apple // Android
SailGP Youtube
SailGP Facebook
SailGP Twitter